Contact the Troop Leaders



Troop 888 leadership is made up of dedicated adults who believe in raising young men to become good citizens by following the Boy Scout Law and Oath.  We aim to do this through example.

"Preach the gospel always, if necessary use words." - St. Francis of Assisi.

Scout Oath:
On my honor, I will do my best
To do my duty to God and my country and to obey the Scout Law;
To help other people at all times;
To keep my self physically strong, mentally away and morally straight.

Scout Law:
A Scout is Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent. 

Below is a list of Leaders who make Troop 888 GREAT for the scouts.  Please contact the Troop Committee Chair, the Scout Master or any of the other members if you have questions, comments or would like to join us.
Showing 11 items
PositionLeaderEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionLeaderEmail
Scout Master Jeff Clark jeff.clark@att.net 
Troop Advancement Chair Casey Royer casey.j.royer@gmail.com 
Troop Advancement Chair Bob Jones bjones8@satx.rr.com 
Troop Committee Chair Elmer Tablizo etablizo@yahoo.com 
Troop Committee Secretary Kareena Ramos Kareenaramos@hotmail.com 
Troop Email Troop Email helotestroop888@gmail.com 
Troop Equipment Chair Otto Trevino otrevino42@att.net 
Troop Fundraising Chair Open Open 
Troop Recruiting Chair Hank Toussaint Hanktoussaint@me.com 
Troop Treasurer Jay Ramos by-tor13@hotmail.com 
Troop Webmaster Scout Position TroopWM@HelotesScouts888.org 
Showing 11 items